Samsung’s Unpacked MWC event Live Streaming: 7:00 p.m. CET / 1:00 p.m. ET / 11:30 pm IST

0

Samsung Unpacked event is round the corner after so many rumors and reports. As we know Samsung is going to launch its latest flagship, Galaxy S7 at an event. There are many other surprises waiting for us at an event. Here’s the livestream of Unpacked event :

The whole thing kicks off at 7:00 p.m. in Barcelona — that’s 1 p.m. U.S. Eastern and 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time — on Feb. 21, as per Indian Standard Time it is going to begin at 11:30PM.

For the time being you can check out the preview of Samsung Galaxy S7.

Also you can check the news coming from MWC 2016. Well, as a highlight, LG has announced LG G5 with its friends, Huawei has also come up with a new tablet and there’s a new projector from ZTE.

Previous articleZTE Spro Plus Tablet-cum Projector Revealed at MWC 2016
Next articleSamsung Announces Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge At an Unpacked Event
Hi, I am an avid Android fan since its release. Later, I decided to merge my interests in writing and opened up GoAndroid Blog. I love to surf, write, read about new things.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.