LiveStream: Google’s Nexus 7 and Android 4.3

0

We are here with Livestream from the Google’s headquarters in San Francisco, where its all set to launch Google Nexus 7 and Android 4.3. Event will take off at 9am PST, 12pm EST and 5pm BST and you can watch the livestream here.

Its already speculated that Google is going to launch Android 4.3 an New Nexus device at the event. As far as Nexus 7 is concerned, US retailer Best Buy has already listed the device and have started pre orders.

As according to the retailer Best Buy, it is packed with Android 4.3 and supports Multitasking and much more. You check out the full specs of the device here.

Another things we expected is another Nexus device and Android 4.3 Jelly Bean. Its speculated that new version of the Android will support the inbuilt Multitasking with compatible devices. You can find all rumors here at Android 4.3 Portal.

Previous articleCyanogenmod Merges Google Voice with 3rd Party SMS
Next articleNew Nexus 7 Officially Announced
Hi, I am an avid Android fan since its release. Later, I decided to merge my interests in writing and opened up GoAndroid Blog. I love to surf, write, read about new things.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments