YouTube TV can now be accessed across more locations in US


Last month, Google announced its plans to expand its YouTube TV service in the US. As committed, the company has now made its video service available in 10 new locations across United States. You just need to pay $35 per month for the streaming service to access major four broadcast networks which include ABC, CBS, FOX, and NBC along with other cable channels.

Before this service expansion, the YouTube TV service was initially available in five locations namely, Chicago, Los Angeles, New York City, Philadelphia, and the San Francisco Bay Area.

The new locations now include Dallas-Fort Worth, Washington D.C., Houston, Atlanta, Phoenix, Detroit, Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Miami-Fort Lauderdale, Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, and Charlotte.

In a nutshell, the streaming video service is now available across 15 major locations across United States.





Previous articleMeizu Pro 7 colours revealed ahead of Launch
Next articleSamsung Galaxy S5 Neo is now receiving an update with May security patch
Mohit has a great passion for technology and gadgets. He is tech savvy since his childhood days and loves tech for what it offers to make life easier and help folks being creative and innovative. Apart, he is a big foodie and likes travelling and exploring places.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.