Google Now Allows Four New Countries Sell Apps In Their Local Currency


Google has expanded the list of countries and currencies from which Android developers can sell their products. The four countries are Czech Republic, Israel, Poland, and Mexico. If you develop apps in any of the four countries listed above, Google wants you to visit to open a Google Play developer account. Once that is done, you simply upload your app, price them in any currency available for buyers, publish your app and then receive your financial data and payouts in your hometown currency.

More Info: Google
Previous articleVodafone Rolls Out ICS Update for Samsung Galaxy S II Via Kies, April 17th OTA
Next articleRumor: Google Drive on its Way to Arrive Soon
Hi, I am an avid Android fan since its release. Later, I decided to merge my interests in writing and opened up GoAndroid Blog. I love to surf, write, read about new things.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.