Official: Facebook Reaction Buttons Like, Love, Haha, Wow, Sad and Angry Lands Below Every Post

Facebook has launched its much awaiting feature of adding Reaction Buttons of Love, Haha, Wow, Sad and Angry along with the popular Like button.

facebook reactions animation

These buttons are is now a reality in your news feed and comment sessions, as they are rolling out globally as we speak. Facebook called these new buttons as reactions. The total of six reactions are there to entertain you up – Like, Love, Haha, Wow, Sad and Angry.

Well, there’s no dislike button that Facebook has given in the newly launched reactions as Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerberg wants to stay positive.

You need to follow the procedure to add one of the new Reactions. To add just hover over the Like button with your mouse or trackpad on the desktop browser, or hold down the Like button on mobile to see the reaction image options, then tap either Like, Love, Haha, Wow, Sad or Angry.

So guys are you ready for this new feature on Facebook? How do you feel about this new feature.

Simranpal Singh
Simranpal Singh
With a decade-long journey in the tech industry, I've been actively engaged in tech reporting across various reputable publications. He currently works as a Web Developer at RightNode Media and pursues his hobby of writing on GoAndroid. Enjoy travelling, and always excited about new tech trends. He actively contributes on GizmoChina and GChromecast Hub.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

You Might Like

Thing you should check

How To

Best Of